Science Fiction Author

Darwin Jefferson

Darwin Jefferson is a Texas-based writer that started writing his first novel in 1991 while serving in Southwest Asia during Operation Desert Storm.

He’s a family man who loves traveling and spending time with his family and friends. Darwin enjoys cars, motorcycles, and writing Science Fiction novels.

Darwin’s upcoming release (Packwon And The Order Of Lost Souls) is the first book in a five-book Science Fiction thriller series, with the second release being set for November of 2023.

His current book is available on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and various other sites.

CLICK HERE to get your copy!

Contact Us

Let's Connect!

Thank you for your interest in Darwin's Science Fiction Books! We are excited to connect with you and assist you on your writing and reading journey. Please fill out the form below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.